Meet our Board

Tracey K. Shellem

President- GPRC
image-coming-soon

Corporate Account Sales Director
Howard Hanna Company
tshellem@howardhanna.com
(412) 784-3826

Kristen Magdelinic

Vice President- GPRC
image-coming-soon

Relocation Account Executive
Huntington Bank
Kristen.m.magdelinic@huntington.com
(724) 579-4340

Rebecca George

Treasurer- GPRC
image-coming-soon

President - John E. George Inc.
VP George Moving & Storage Inc.
rgeorge@georgemoving.com
(724) 371-3113

Rhiannon Michaels

Secretary- GPRC / Hospitality / Facilities / Events Committee
rhiannon

Director, Global Mobility Services
PricewaterhouseCoopers
Rhiannon.michaels@pwc.com
(412) 997-8907

Tim Kernan

CRP / Sponsorship Committee
tim-kernan

Account Executive
Aires
tkernan@aires.com
(412) 418-6142

Nevena Staresinic

Marketing Committee
nevena

DSP & Realtor®
Moderna Relocation
Trusted by Pittsburgh's Leading Coporations,
Startups & Carnegie Mellon University
nevena@moderna.us
(412) 535-2616

David Dougherty

CMC
david-daugherty

National Account Manager
South Hills Movers
ddougherty@southhillsmovers.com
(412) 854-2854

Bill Brack

image-coming-soon

Vice-President, Sales
South Hills Movers
bbrack@southillsmovers.com
(412) 854-2823

Brittany Roche

Corporate Ambassador
image-coming-soon

Westinghouse Electric Company LLC
Global Mobility Senior Tax Consultant
People & Culture
rochebl@westnghouse.com
(412) 374-3307